AGW Observer

Observations of anthropogenic global warming

Your paperlist suggestions

Posted by Ari Jokimäki on March 6, 2014

Years ago I had a thread where I asked for paperlist suggestions. It’s time to do another round. Go ahead and suggest climate-related subjects on which you would like to have a list of scientific papers. I don’t promise to do all or any of them, and I also don’t promise to do them quickly, but your suggestions do have a good chance to go high in my to-do list.

4 Responses to “Your paperlist suggestions”

  1. I started one when I started my blog but didn’t keep up with it. Physical range shifts and phenological changes in species in response to anthropogenic climate change. http://uknowispeaksense.wordpress.com/links-to-papers/

  2. Ari Jokimäki said

    That’s a good list. I have been thinking every now and then that I should do more lists on ecosystem impacts of climate change, so perhaps I should finally start doing that. I think I’ll borrow some papers from your list.

  3. Ari, if you do, can you email it to me directly? I dont always see agw observer updates.

  4. Ari Jokimäki said

    Sure, if I remember…

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

