AGW Observer

Observations of anthropogenic global warming

Yet another new climate science blog

Posted by Ari Jokimäki on February 7, 2010

With a few friends we have started a new blog called “Ilmastotieto” (Finnish word for “climate information”). Here’s the link. As you can guess from the title, it’s in Finnish. So from now on I’ll be writing there as well. I don’t think it will make my posting here much less as I probably will be publishing the articles I write there in Finnish here in English. There’s one already that I will publish here as soon as I have translated it to English. It will probably make the paperlist postings here little slower, though.

Leave a Reply

 
