AGW Observer

Observations of anthropogenic global warming

The summer

Posted by Ari Jokimäki on June 23, 2010

Ok, it’s time to start enjoying the summer and spend less time building paperlists. I will not promise that I won’t post anything during the summer but most likely there will be very little going on in here for the next couple of months.

I will, however, correct the mess I have made with the atmospheric GHG measurement lists. I just posted the water vapor list. The list has its own section for stratospheric water vapor. When I had posted the list and was adding it to the index-page I noticed that I already had a list on stratospheric water vapor. Then I also noticed that there already are some water vapor papers in the atmospheric measurements of GHGs -list. It seems that the time has arrived for me to start checking what I already have before I make a new list.🙂 I’ll check all these lists and try to make it less messy.

I hope you all will have a nice summer!

Leave a Reply

 
